top of page

The one that started it all! This live recording was made at the Continental Club in Austin, TX back in 1995. 


  1. Happy Feet
  2. Kazango
  3. Le Poinçonneur Des Lilas
  4. After You've Gone
  5. Douce Ambiance
  6. Blues En Mineur
  7. No Lo Visto
  8. Place De Brouckere
  9. Black Trombone
  10. Mozzarella Rag
  11. Minor Swing
  12. Come Di
  13. Y La Chalupa Va

Happy Feet ft. Kathy Kiser (Album Download)

Varenr.: 840093117823
    bottom of page